Organizing Committee


Title Name Affiliation
General Chair Sethuraman (Panch) Panchanathan Arizona State University, USA (panch@asu.edu)
Technical Program Chair Sandeep K. S. Gupta
Arizona State University, USA (sandeep.gupta@asu.edu)
Technical Program Co-Chairs HCI/Wearable Computing
Daniel Siewiorek

Medical Applications
Timothy Buchman

Wireless Networking
Loren Schwiebert


Carnegie Mellon University, USA (dps@cs.cmu.edu)

Washington University at St. Louis, USA (buchman@wudosis.wustl.edu)

Wayne State University, USA (loren@cs.wayne.edu)
Industry Co-Chairs Carlos Cordeiro

Mary Murphy-Hoye
Intel Corp., USA (carlos.cordeiro@intel.com)
Intel Corp., USA (mary.c.murphy-hoye@intel.com)
Conference Coordinator Gabor Rona ICST, Europe (gabor.rona@icst.org)
Publicity Chair Krishna Venkatasubramanian Arizona State University, USA (kkv@asu.edu)
Local Arrangements Chair Georgios Varsamopoulos Arizona State University, USA (georgios.varsamopoulos@gmail.com)
Publications Chair Leif Hanlen NICTA, Australia (leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au)
Sponsorship Chair Gianni Giorgetti Arizona State University, USA (gianni.giorgetti@asu.edu)
Steering Committee Chair Imrich Chlamtac Create-Net, Italy (imrich.chlamtac@create-net.org)
General Vice Chair David Tacconi Create-Net, Italy (david.tacconi@create-net.org)